Calendar

July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday School Sun, July 1, 2018 9:30 AM Kids Church Sun, July 1, 2018 10:30 AM Worship Service Sun, July 1, 2018 10:30 AM 2 3 Student Ministry Bible Study Tue, July 3, 2018 6:30 PM 4 Church Office Closed Wed, July 4, 2018 12:00 AM Student Ministry After Party Wed, July 4, 2018 6:00 PM 5 6 Church Office Closed Fri, July 6, 2018 12:00 AM 7
8 Sunday School Sun, July 8, 2018 9:30 AM Kids Church Sun, July 8, 2018 10:30 AM Worship Service Sun, July 8, 2018 10:30 AM 9 10 Student Ministry Bible Study Tue, July 10, 2018 6:30 PM 11 Student Ministry After Party Wed, July 11, 2018 6:00 PM 12 13 Church Office Closed Fri, July 13, 2018 12:00 AM 14
15 Sunday School Sun, July 15, 2018 9:30 AM Kids Church Sun, July 15, 2018 10:30 AM Worship Service Sun, July 15, 2018 10:30 AM 16 17 Student Ministry Bible Study Tue, July 17, 2018 6:30 PM 18 Student Ministry After Party Wed, July 18, 2018 6:00 PM 19 20 Church Office Closed Fri, July 20, 2018 12:00 AM 21
22 Sunday School Sun, July 22, 2018 9:30 AM Kids Church Sun, July 22, 2018 10:30 AM Worship Service Sun, July 22, 2018 10:30 AM 23 24 Student Ministry Bible Study Tue, July 24, 2018 6:30 PM 25 Student Ministry After Party Wed, July 25, 2018 6:00 PM 26 27 Church Office Closed Fri, July 27, 2018 12:00 AM 28
29 Sunday School Sun, July 29, 2018 9:30 AM Kids Church Sun, July 29, 2018 10:30 AM Worship Service Sun, July 29, 2018 10:30 AM 30 31 Student Ministry Bible Study Tue, July 31, 2018 6:30 PM 1 Student Ministry After Party Wed, August 1, 2018 6:00 PM Student Ministry Service Wed, August 1, 2018 6:30 PM 2 3 Church Office Closed Fri, August 3, 2018 12:00 AM 4

Event Submission?

Have an upcoming event that you want to include on the church calendar? Please contact the church office at mail@countryside.church.  Thank you!